February Holiday Courses and Events

Saturday 10th February –  Sunday 18th February
Public session – All ages and abilities welcome -Pay as you go
Monday 12.00-13.30 / 18.30-20.00 /adults only 20.00-21.00
Tuesday 12.00-13.30 / 18.30-20.00 /adults only 20.00-21.00
Wednesday 12.00-13.30 / 18.30-20.00 /adults only 20.00-21.00
Thursday 12.00-13.30
Sunday 14.00-17.00

Hydrotherapy

Monday 13.30-14.30
£5 No instructor equipment available

Private swimming lessons – ages 4 year +

  • 1-2-1 swimming lessons £25 for 30 minutes – One pupil in the water with a teacher
  • 2-2-1 Swimming lessons £30 for 30 minutes – maximum of 2 pupils in the water with a teacher

Nick 09.30-12.00 Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Ben 10.00-12.00 Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Katie 16.00-19.00 Friday 16th February (Children and adults welcome!)

Limited spaces!

Please email swimming@princessroyalpool.com to book.

Intensive Swimming Lessons – 5 day course £50per child – ages 4year +

  • Complete Beginner –  For new, non or weak swimmers that cannot swim unaided.

Monday – Friday 09.00-09.30   ASA level 1 /2      STA Octopus 1       Instructor-Ben

  • Confident beginner  – Able to swim a few metres unaided with faces in the water

Monday- Friday 09.30-10.00   ASA stage 3         STA Octopus 2/3     Instructor – Ben

  • Improver (Deep end) – Able to swim at least 10m

Monday – Friday 10.00-10.30   ASA stage 4/5     STA Goldfish levels   Instructor -Nick

Limited spaces!

Please email swimming@princessroyalpool.com to book.

Private Hire  – Great for groups of friends / family 

  • Exclusive use of the pool for an hour; with use of equipment and toys available
  • 13.30-14.30 / 14.30-15.30 Tuesday , Wednesday and Thursday in February half term
  • £36 for the session
  • Maximum of 12 swimmers

Please email swimming@princessroyalpool.com for terms and conditions.