Swimming lesson Term Dates 2019

Spring Term: Block 1 (five weeks)

Monday 14th January – Sunday 17th February

*****No swimming lessons from Monday 18th – Sunday 24th February HALF TERM *****

Spring Term: Block 2 (5 weeks)

Monday 25th February – Sunday 31st March

Summer Term Block 1 – 5 weeks (3 weeks for Mondays due to bank holidays)

Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 26th May

*****No swimming lessons from Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June May HALF TERM *****

Summer term block 2 – 6 weeks

Monday 3rd June – Sunday 14th July

Summer Holiday

NO SWIMMING LESSONS FROM MONDAY 22ND JULY 2019 – FRIDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER

SUMMER PROGRAMME WILL TAKE PLACE DURING THIS PERIOD